SAY “PUSSY”

In sex, routine is the biggest turn-off! R-o-u-t-i-n-e.
It stands for: Rigid, outdated, upsetting, identical, tiring, irritable, nagging experience!

Knowing how it starts and what’s coming next is just as boring as listening to a stupid GPS that has only one route:
“After 16 yards turn left onto Arousal street, after 2 miles increase the speed into Pleasant boulevard, when you pass the round-about on Vagina avenue, take the 2nd exit, at the next intersection make a U-turn onto Doggy drive…. You’ve reached your destination at 15 Cummings street!” .

One night, sweated and tired… and almost screamed: “Hallelujah, thank you Lord, I thought he’ll never cumm! ” How about me? Did I have an orgasm? Nope, but who cares? He got stuck in traffic somewhere between “Banging” avenue and “Blind” boulevard… he never saw that I was on “Dry” street. He ran out of gas right on Cumming street. How convenient! My tank was still full, but I never wished for a flat tire as desperate as I did that night. It is the worse nightmare, when your pussy still wants an orgasm, the wings are getting tired and the wind blows constantly in the same direction.

Don’t get me wrong! I like it when the sexual menu is long, thick and satisfying.. Especially I like it when food is served with “dirty words”.

Todays’s special: Big dick, deep dish, and aggressive moves. Price: 3 dirty words/minute. YUM!

To spice things up, one night while having sex in the Doggy position, I said: “Babe, fuck me hard! Get that fucking dick and stick it in my juicy pussy”
He said: “Ok, boo!”
I said: “Come on mister, let that monster invade me, grab my hair!”
He said: “I’m trying, babe”
I was like: “Oh, maaan, I love it when you fuck me so hard! Do you like it, when your naughty fucker is banging my pussy in and out?” Silence. “Huh? “
He replied: “Yes, boo, it’s good.”
I said: “Say it, sugar, say you want to fuck my brains out, say you want to punish me for being a bad girl!”
He said: “Babe, I like how it feels, I love you, boo….”

First of all, I enjoy it when we call each other “boo”. It’s sweet. I hear “boo”, I think “my boyfriend”. But, I don’t want to hear it in bed…
Let alone “I love you”.
If I didn’t love this man, I’d slip out of the Doggy Style and sit on his boner and say: “Look at me. Say PUSSY”. Then I would say: “Say DICK.”. Then: Say “BANGING THE PUSSY.”. Then say: “I LIKE BANGING YOUR PUSSY WITH MY BIG FUCKING DICK”.
“OK, enough. Now, fuck me hard and repeat.”
But I didn’t.

Note: We did role playing before and I dressed up in a million naughty outfits and he would get all horny, but never he said: “Oh, teacher, if I fuck you hard will you give me a good grade?” Or, “Oh nurse blow my monster and my flu will go away!”.

After one of us cummed (guess who?), I asked him: Boo, doesn’t it turn you on at all to call me ‘slut’ or ‘bad girl’ or say ‘fucking pussy’ when we have sex?
Him: “No. babe, You are my lady, my princess, my everything, I can’t call you any of these belittling names. I don’t like my penis to be called ‘a naughty fucker’ either “.

I felt dirty all of a sudden. One interesting thing about sex is that during the sexual arousal we have these crazy sexual fantasies when we are in a gang bang. Or the delivery guy breaks into the door and invades us with great…deliveries. Or we have to pay the seller with oral sex for a declined credit card. And these scenarios bring us to intense orgasms. But after the big “ooohh” is over, our mind switches back to the conservative mode: “Me and two other guys?! Eeeewwwww….”
And when my boyfriend told me he is not comfy with dirty talking… I felt indeed dirty.

Someone said: “Well behaved women rarely make history”
Now, these remembered women… were they misbehaving in public or in private? I bet you the queens were not sitting in their throne ordering their servant: “give me some fucking sugar'” for the tea was bitter. Most likely they were saving that phase for fueling the fire while being naughty, dirty princesses in bed with their secret lovers.

The things that are taboo are the ones we desire the most. And I’d love to be talked dirty in bed.. No boundaries, no pretending, no abstinence. Just me and him, our naked bodies. And dirty talking!
He doesn’t fancy that too much. I’m his princess. And princesses don’t cuss.

A few weeks go, I went dancing Salsa, and I met this cute Domenican Republican. During a body-to-body Bachata (the most sensual latino dance I’ve ever seen) this hot latino whispered in my ear: Le deseo, terrón de azúcar (I want you, sugar cube). My both brain hemispheres screamed in unison: “Evacuate the dance floor, I’m about to reach an orgasm!”.

The fact that this caliente latino broke all the boundaries and talked sexy to me in a public space was the same as dirty talking in bed. Plus, everything that comes in an exotic, foreign package is very appealing. Also, I find it hard to talk dirty in my native language (which isn’t English), and hearing it in a different one is definitely an aphrodisiac.

That night, Cinderella got home early, sneaked into bed where her “naughty fucker” was sleeping. I spooned with him and whispered: “Le deseo, terrón de azúcar “.
He mumbled sleepy: “Are you ok? “
I sighted “Yes”, kissed him on the shoulder and said: ” Good night, boo.”.

6 Comments »

  1. Paul Said:

    eu cred ca mai vin pe-aici🙂🙂
    şiii, mulţumesc pentru felicitări

  2. mblowblog Said:

    te asteptam cu drag🙂

  3. bet365 Said:

    how are you I was luck to approach your website in baidu
    your subject is wonderful
    I get much in your subject really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you website is really impressive
    where can find it

    • wblowblog Said:

      Thanks, bet365🙂

      All the articles ever posted on our blowblog are well saved for curious visitors like yourself🙂

      If there is ever a subject that interests you, lemme know and we’ll work on it🙂

  4. Lencia Said:

    ..ce plăcut să vb în anonimat despre dorințe ascunse în buzunar.:) I like it!

    • wblowblog Said:

      Hahaha, well said🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

